Nuad Nam Mun Traditional Thai Oil Ceremony

Nuad Nam Mun is a charming mixture of muscle action, gentle manual therapy and the extraordinary tenderness of the master's hands with the use of aromatic oils.

During the traditional Thai Oil-ceremony, the master gently, but at the same time deep enough from the tips of the toes to the crown works out the muscles and every joint of the body improving blood circulation and lymphatic drainage, skilful impact on the reflex zones restores the free flow of energy through the body; the skin becomes tender, fragrant, aroma oils give it elasticity, nourish, moisturize and tone.

"Nuad Nam Mun" is a very effective way of relaxation for those who have constant stress, suffer from a disorder of the nervous system and at the same time are sensitive to the stretches used in the traditional Thai ceremony.

Despite the softness, the Oil ceremony works well on different levels - physical, energetic and emotional. The gentle effect of oils effectively relieves tension and eliminates muscle pain, the skin becomes firm and elastic. The nervous system calms down and restores.

The Oil Ceremony is a powerful stimulating, toning, cleansing and rejuvenating procedure. The ceremony slows down and corrects the ageing process, normalizes sleep, metabolic processes in the skin and the activity of all internal organs, eliminates congestion in the body and even sharpens eyesight.

During the session, you will completely renounce momentary problems and get a charge of positive emotions.

Duration: 1 hour / 1.5 hours / 2 hours

  • Acquaintance with the Master of the SPA salon Royal Thai Spa
  • Nuad Nam Mun Традиционный тайскаий oil-ритуал 1 hour / 1,5 hours / 2 hours
  • Delicious fragrant tea and oriental sweets

Dear Guests! Please, check out with Royal Thai spa visiting recommendations.

During your first visit: Before the start of the session read the list of possible contraindications for Thai spa ceremonies and spa programs ("guest profile")

Registration:

- Sign up for a session of SPA-ceremonies and Spa-programs in advance. You are an important Guest for us and we want to prepare for your arrival. Any consultation you can get by calling us in advance. +375 (29) 654-88-44

- Arrive 10 minutes early for your appointment. This time is necessary for filling out the Guest questionnaire, where you need to provide information about your health and preferences. You will also have time to change clothes in a relaxed atmosphere thereby completely immersing yourself in the atmosphere of Thai tradition.

Late for the rituals/cancellation of the visit:

- Unfortunately, your delay may lead to a reduction in the procedure and reduce its effectiveness. Please note that we cannot make changes to the schedule of the masters as this may negatively affect other Spa Guests.

- If for some reason you cannot come to the session at the appointed time, you can always reschedule the appointment for a period convenient for you. However, please notify the salon Administrator in advance.

Recommended:

- We recommend turning off your mobile phone before the rituals.

- It is better to feel a slight hunger than a full stomach before the rituals, do not eat 2 hours before any rituals.

It is better to feel a slight hunger than a full stomach before the rituals, do not eat 2 hours before any rituals.

- Always report any ailments to the Administrator before and after rituals.

Master Reward:

For the Master's gratitude in the form of "Tipping" means that they did a good deed for their beloved Guest! If you want to thank the master there is a "gratitude box" in the Room for your program.

Nuad Nam Mun Traditional Thai Oil Ceremony

Buy Online Certificate

  • A gift certificate can be used at the Royal Spa at the address: Revolutionary, 28 by appointment 10 days before the desired visit date
  • The gift certificate is valid for 3 (Three) months from the date of purchase
  • Gift certificates are non-exchangeable and non-refundable


appointment

Cost of service / certificate:160 BYN - 280 BYN

Nuad Nam Mun Traditional Thai Oil Ceremony nuad-nam-mun-tradicionnyj-tajskaij-oil-ritual.jpg

Nuad Nam Mun Традиционный тайский oil-ритуал

Nuad nam mun – это очаровательное смешение мышечного воздействия, мягкой мануальной терапии и необыкновенной нежности рук мастера с применением ароматических масел.

В процессе традиционного тайского Oil-ритуала мастер мягко, но при этом достаточно глубоко от кончиков пальцев ног до макушки прорабатывает мышцы и каждый сустав тела, улучшая кровообращение и лимфодренаж, умелое воздействие на рефлекторные зоне востанавливает свободный ток энергии по телу; кожа становится нежной, благоухающей, арома-масла придают ей упругость, питают, увлажняют и тонизируют.

«Nuad Nam Mun»-очень эффективный способ релаксации для тех, кто испытывает постоянные стрессы, страдает расстройством нервной системы, и в то же время чувствителен к растяжениям и скручиваниям с поворотами, применяемым в традиционной тайской церемонии.

Несмотря на свою мягкость, Oil-ритуал хорошо работает на разных уровнях- физическом, энергетическом, эмоциональном. Мягкое воздействие масел действенно снимает напряжение и устраняет боли в мышцах, кожа становится упругой и эластичной. Успокаивается и восстанавливается нервнаясистема в целом.

Oil-ритуал- это мощная стимулирующая, тонизирующая, очистительная и омолаживающая процедура. ритуал замедляет и корректирует процесс старения, нормализует сон, обменные процессы в коже и деятельность всех внутренних органов, устраняет застойные явления в организме и даже обостряет зрение.

Во время сеанса Вы полностью отрешитесь от сиюминутных проблем, получите заряд положительных эмоций.

Продолжительность: 1 час / 1,5 часа/ 2 часа

  • Знакомство с Мастером SPA салона Royal Thai Spa
  • Nuad Nam Mun Традиционный тайский oil-ритуал 1 час / 1ч 30 минут / 2 часа
  • Вкусный ароматный чай и восточные сладости

Дорогие гости! Мы просим Вас ознакомиться с рекомендациями посещения спа-салона Royal Thai Spa.

При первом посещении обязательно ознакомьтесь с перечнем возможных противопоказаний к проведению тайских SPA-ритуалов до начала сеанса («анкета гостя»)

Запись на ритуалы:

- Записывайтесь на сеанс SPA-ритуалов заранее. Вы для нас важный Гость и мы хотим подготовиться к вашему приходу. Любую консультацию вы можете получить позвонив нам заранее по телефону +375(29) 654-88-44

-Приходите на сеанс на 10 минут раньше до назначенного времени. Это время необходимо для заполнения анкеты Гостя, где Вам необходимо будет указать информацию о Вашем здоровье и предпочтениях. Так же у Вас будет время, что бы переодеться в спокойной обстановке, расслабиться и успокоиться тем самым полностью погрузиться в атмосферу тайских традиций.

Опоздание на ритуалы/ отмена посещения:

- К сожалению, Ваше опоздание может привести к сокращению проведения ритуала и снизить его эффективность. Примите, пожалуйста, во внимание, что мы не можем вносить изменения в расписание мастеров, так как это может негативно повлиять на других Гостей спа-салона.

- Если в назначенное время по каким-либо причинам Вы не можете прийти на сеанс, Вы всегда можете перенести запись на удобный для вас период. Однако просим заранее уведомить об этом Администратора салона.

Рекомендуем:

- Настоятельно рекомендуем отключить Ваш мобильный телефон

- Перед началом ритуалов лучше ощущение легкого голода, нежели полного желудка.

Не принимайте пищу за 2 часа перед любыми ритуалами.

- Всегда перед началом ритуалов и после их окончание сообщайте о каких-либо недомоганиях Администратору.

Вознаграждение Мастера:

Для Мастера благодарность в виде «Чаевых» означает то, что они сделали доброе дело для любимого Гостя! Если вы захотите отблагодарить мастера, в Комнате проведения Вашего ритуала находиться «шкатулка благодарности».

Nuad Nam Mun Традиционный тайский oil-ритуал

Купить онлайн сертификат

  • Подарочным сертификатом можно воспользоваться в спа-салоне “Роял Спа” по адресу: Революционная, д. 28 по предварительной записи за 10 дней до желаемой даты посещения
  • Подарочный сертификат действителен в течении 3-х (Трех) месяцев с даты покупки
  • Подарочные сертификаты обмену и возврату не подлежат


запись

Стоимость услуги / сертификата:160 BYN - 280 BYN

Nuad Nam Mun Традиционный тайский oil-ритуал nuad-nam-mun-tradicionnyj-tajskaij-oil-ritual.jpg